Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555

ENETOSH Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is responsible for the strategy of the network. Objectives of the committee are sharing knowledge and experience on education and training on OSH, sharing the management of ENETOSH out between several institutions, optimizing the quality management of the network, mutual support and counseling, distributing assignments and jointly benefit from results and increasing the effectiveness of ENETOSH.

Current members of the Steering Committee are:

  • Institute for Work and Health of the German Social Accident Insurance (DGUV), represented by Dr Ulrike Bollmann (founder and coordinator of ENETOSH)
  • University of Girona, Escola Politecnica Superior, Spain, represented by Dr Nuria Mancebo Fernandez (chair)
  • Croatian Health Insurance Fund, represented by Dr Vinka Longin Peš (chair)
  • Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands, represented by Paul Swuste
  • Institution for Statutory Accident Insurance and Prevention in the Health and Welfare Services (BGW), Germany, represented by Ulrike Craes
  • All-Russia Research Institute of Labor, Russian Federation, represented by Dmitry Platygin
  • Leuphana University Lüneburg, Germany, represented by Prof Peter Paulus
  • University of Brighton, UK, represented by Alan Cowen
  • German Social Accident Insurance Institution for the public sector in North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany, represented by Gabriele Pappai
  • Occupational Health and Safety Managers, Nigeria, represented by Ehi Iden
  • Korea Occupational Safety & Health Agency (KOSHA), Republic of Korea, represented by Dr Injae Shin, Director General of the Occupational Safety and Health Training Institute (OSHTI) at KOSHA
  • European Trade Union Committee for Education (ETUCE), represented by Sarah Lyons, UK (employee representative)
  • European Federation of Education Employers (EFEE), represented by Ulrike Wabusseg (employer representative)
  • Ministry of Family, Labour and Social Services, Turkey, represented by Gizem Naz Dolek (governmental representative)
  • (Technical University Riga, Latvia, represented by Prof Janis Ievins [senior advisor])

For more information about Steering Committee events go to ENETOSH Events

Copyright 2022. All Rights Reserved.
You are using an outdated browser. The website may not be displayed correctly. Close